Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'direct'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Important Links
    • Serenes Forest Code of Conduct
    • Mistakes or Errors on the Site
  • Important Forums
    • Announcements
    • Member Feedback
    • Site Content
  • General Forums
    • Introductions
    • General
    • Far from the Forest...
    • Creative
    • Fan Projects
    • General Gaming
  • Fire Emblem Forums
    • General Fire Emblem
    • NES and SNES Era
    • GameBoy Advance Era
    • GameCube and Wii Era
    • Nintendo DS Era
    • Nintendo 3DS Era
    • Fire Emblem: Three Houses
    • Fire Emblem Heroes
    • Related Games
  • Miscellaneous
    • Forum Graveyard

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Interests


Location

Found 5 results

  1. Today, the Pokémon company just released a Pokémon Presents video that provided a lot more information about current and upcoming games: What did everyone think of the announcements?
  2. 2/3/2019: I hope the title is clear. I apologize if I cause any unwarranted excitement. Due to some users here thirsty for a direct and using other threads to discuss information pertaining to it, and a lack of a general thread on this forum to discuss and speculate on both the date of and the contents of the first Nintendo Direct of this year, this speculation and discussion thread has been created with permission from the mods. That said, when a direct, date, and time are officially announced, this thread will become the official thread for the direct, with this OP and thread title updated to reflect the changes. For now, feel free to use this thread to discuss and speculate on both the date and the contents for the unannounced first direct of 2019. For an official 2019 software lineup from Nintendo, check the current Earnings Release (here, pages 6-8, not counting title page).
  3. Europe: 4PM UK: 3PM North America (ET): 10AM North America (PT): 7AM Japan: 12AM (February 27th) European Twitch link North American Twitch link A Nintendo Direct that lasts 5 minutes. I wonder if short, franchise-based Nintendo Directs are the new format Directs are going to take. Kimishima has mentioned Directs are going to be different starting this year
  4. So, anyone else see this in today's Nintendo Direct? At first glance, I thought it was an MMO with how things looked, but I'm not entirely sure that'll be the case. Either way, I thought it looked FUN. I mean, Link really stepped it up and took a level of badass here. Chucking bombs like crazy, crashing through a veritable army? I mean, seriously, that looks awesome!
×
×
  • Create New...