Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tinni'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Important Links
    • Serenes Forest Code of Conduct
    • Mistakes or Errors on the Site
  • Important Forums
    • Announcements
    • Member Feedback
    • Site Content
  • General Forums
    • Introductions
    • General
    • Far from the Forest...
    • Creative
    • Fan Projects
    • General Gaming
  • Fire Emblem Forums
    • General Fire Emblem
    • NES and SNES Era
    • GameBoy Advance Era
    • GameCube and Wii Era
    • Nintendo DS Era
    • Nintendo 3DS Era
    • Fire Emblem: Three Houses
    • Fire Emblem Heroes
    • Fire Emblem Warriors
    • Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore
  • Miscellaneous
    • Forum Graveyard

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Interests


Location

Found 1 result

  1. Hi all, Still a relatively fresh player, and for the most part I only play casual games with a couple local friends. Most of what we have to work with are B08 series cards and a few others, but I had a few questions come up on rules/errata surrounding certain cards. A couple easy ones and few head-scratchers. Easy: B08-085R - Maiden of Purifying Lightning, Tinni - Do bonds that are consumed for the "critical hit" effect need to be face up to be sent to retreat, or can face-down bonds be used as long as they're tome cards? B08-038N - Serious Manakete, Nah - For a stone support to trigger Nah's effect it has to be a successful support, right? So a failed support with Nah herself wouldn't trigger the effect? And the head-scratchers: B08-096R - Emperor of Grannvale, Arvis - For the bond skill effect, which sends an opponent's unit into their bonds, how does this work with class changed or levelled up units? Does the top card go to the bond area or do all individual cards in the stack go into the bond area? Just curious because this could really throw the viability/non-viability of this ability. B08-026R - Searing Envy, Tharja - This one's confusing specifically because I'm seeing different translation on Lackey and on the wiki here concerning this card. Lackey's translation is that the card that is selected and possibly discarded is a random selection, where the wiki translation is that the player gets to select. Again, curious because this affects how viable the card is. B08-079SR - The Just Master Thief, Patty - This one's got me really confused. The third ability in the chain that Patty gets specifies that if the card in the opponent's hand is the same name as the main character, the main character is destroyed. If your opponent still has orbs left, does that mean you would just take an orb, or does that mean that the main character is destroyed regardless of orbs? If anyone knows any of the answers/rulings/translations or would be able to help me out on this I'd greatly appreciate it.
×
×
  • Create New...