Pardon my simplicity,

Sniped_

but.....

A. I'm new to the forums. Ola.

B. I've never used ROM's before, but I'd love to get acquainted with them because some of these patches look sweet.

C. Basically, if anyone could walk me through the steps of how to get an emulator(I think?) and a ROM up and running, that'd be great.

D. If it means anything, I have a Mac, and I downloaded the VBA for Macs a few weeks ago, but once I downloaded it I really didn't know what to do.

P.S.- I DID check the search engine(yay propz for lolcommonsense) for tutorial and guide, but nothing really came up, so this is basically my last option...I've posted on a few other boards, with no adequate response yet.

Thanks in advance :D