2nd playthrough

When I started my 1st playthrough, I already had a pretty good idea of who I was going to use. So, who should I use in my 2nd playthrough.

The restrictions are:

-Pelleas must be included

-I want to avoid using characters I already used in my 1st playthrough (for a list, see Final Chapter Teams Archive)

Mainly, I want to use the Awesome characters I didn't get around to using in the 1st p.t. Like Nolan, Mia, Illyana, Jill, Titania, Rolf.

Also, I have a PoR file where I'm using Rolf, Boyd, Jill, Kieran, Brom, Zihark and Tormod (the file was made before I knew of his sucky RD playtime)

I've never used Mia before, (mainly because I heared she sucked in PoR) so mabey I should give it a try.

EDIT: It turned out that I didn't use Boyd in the transfer file, and I only managed to hit one or two caps on most characters.

Edited by Big Klingy

Definetly use Mia. She is (in my opinion) the best swordsmaster in the game. And use Jill too. She's just as good as Haar. If not better.

For me, nothing can kick Edward out of that position, but i'd say Mia is equal to him in awesomeness. It all really depends on personal opinion, and it seems I've been born an Edward fan.

I'd love to use Jill, but I really want to use Nolan (I've never even SEEN a Reaver in this game) and possibly Titania. And I don't want there to be too many axe users.

I second Mia, and I always have two Trueblades because they're so good, so you could do that, but if you're hooked on Edward, Zihark is pretty good, too

I was thinking about holding off on Nolan because you'll have Boyd for your Reaver (plus you've got Jill, Kieran and Brom as well for axes)

Astrid is pretty good too. He paragon helps her catch up to everyone (plus it looks like you could use more bows)

Ilyana... use her... plus you could use the magic

As for lances... Oscar, Marcia and Aran are good choices since you've use Nephenee already