0% Growths TRS

BBM

As the topic title says! I think a 0% growths run of this game would be pretty interesting. It would prevent just being able to stomp everything with Narron, in any case. It won't be an LTC, because I'm not much good at that, but it should still be fun.

UNFORTUNATELY, I have absolutely no experience with hacking TRS or any other PS games (really I have no hacking experience at all other than a little bit with FE and Pokemon). Does anyone know how I'd go about doing this? I have a feeling it might involve hex editing, which I have no clue how to do.

EDIT:

links to the new video segments!

Chapter 1

Verje Map Choice 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Edited by BBM

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

As the topic title says! I think a 0% growths run of this game would be pretty interesting. It would prevent just being able to stomp everything with Narron, in any case. It won't be an LTC, because I'm not much good at that, but it should still be fun.

UNFORTUNATELY, I have absolutely no experience with hacking TRS or any other PS games (really I have no hacking experience at all other than a little bit with FE and Pokemon). Does anyone know how I'd go about doing this? I have a feeling it might involve hex editing, which I have no clue how to do.

this is dondon's job, get out

I see this game is on....PS1.....yeah I dunno

you would just need to find the growths table and change them all to 0

i would love to 0% this game but the one reason why i wouldn't is because of chapter 18

(also you would have to toss the salia and reeve tomes into the storage permanently)

Edited by dondon151

i would love to 0% this game but the one reason why i wouldn't is because of chapter 18

Do it

(also you would have to toss the salia and reeve tomes into the storage permanently)