A Completely Blind LP of "Fire Emblem - Three Houses" (normal / ironman)

Despite skepticism I grabbed this Fire Emblem Three Houses after all. 

GGFQde7.jpg

This will become a blind run. Blind means blind. I have like zero preknowledge about this game. I know the Three Houses and who their leader is, but this is basically it. I never ever visited the Three Houses section because I did not expect to purchase this game. But since people praised it without spoilering any story and gameplay details and compared it to games I really like, I give this game a chance. 

Since as said before that I have no knowledge about the Houses and characters, you can decide which House I shall support and whom to marry - if pairing exists what I am assuming it does.  

I also warn in advance that I am out of practice regarding Fire Emblem, so you might see the one or other :facepalm: move by myself.

JOq82sk.jpgxYHfQh1.jpg
Since I am bad and out of practice in Fire Emblem I think it is a fair compromise.

Also to make this run a bit challenging at least, fallen units will stay dead. I will not reset for any death unless it is connected with a Game Over. So be prepared for a massacre and low-units-run. Nah, I will do my best to not let it happen (all that often).

Introduction cutscene
A big fight between at least two armies is going on with these guys as their leader:

mNVhscS.jpgiPqMstv.jpg

eA3UiEP.jpg
Man attacks the woman....... and this is how it ends:

GeBOUUY.jpgS6n0U2T.jpg
Probably not only for the started fight by him, but we will see later hopefully.

Anyways it starts really dark and violent, so (hopefully) a darker FE game?

2gyCXwl.jpg
This girl is shown up (looks like a manakete). It looked like to me as if she dreamed the cutscene.

Anyways 

NKKqWas.jpgImhOebf.jpgNKKqWas.jpg
She talks to me (the avatar) and then the avatar selection is coming up.

It is up to vote for their gender, this will be continued in the next part.

Edited by Rosalina