Stuck in Heroes (Lvl 12)

MeynethWilder

Hi! I started playing the game December last year, and played for a bit then I had to stop. I've been meaning to come back to it, but then I remembered I was pretty much stuck lol. I'm lvl 12 and should be doing Heroic Ordeals and Aether Raids to keep on leveling but I have no idea what any of that is or how I should prepare for it. Also I always had a lot of trouble doing challenges on the final difficulties, I don't think I ever completed one.

Mostly, I want to know the game real well but I feel it's been too long and there's a lot of new stuff like forging and a lot of new Units and it's a little bit overwhelming. So basically, if anyone has some advice as what to do daily, how to progress, Unit tier list, a link to gameplay mechanincs guides or something, list of usefull skills and how to correctly inherit, everything like that, I'd appreciate it a lot!

I attach some pics of my Units gallery. Mostly I play with Altina cause RD is my favourite Fire Emblem and she's got what at the moment I thought were nice skills and weapons.

130268448_1283532145339106_7124994600466694478_n.jpg

130326524_2799565430327011_6983197326066758224_n.jpg

There are some You-tubers that make unit reviews and guides for the challenge maps. I watch PheonixMaster1 and Akariss(he's taking a break from uploading heroes, but there is some insightful stuff on his channel).

I see you have Mage Eirika, at the end you get Brave Ike who is a top tier tank. You will want to look out for Nailah, as she can give him Distant Counter and Null-C Disrupt and that will help you with a lot of the AR maps, or just Distant Counter in general. That Edelgard that you have is a great tank as well.