New FE8 rom in work! A Fire Emblem X Land Before Time crossover; Need any help I can get.

RedMageKnight

Hello everyone, I'll introduce myself if it's needed, I'm RedMageKnight, I'm a young male adult and I'm French living in France! This will be my first time trying to acchieve such a thing which I'm eager and nervous since it's my first time, the crossover part of Fire Emblem will only take it's gameplay and storytelling without the war part or politic part because it will obviously not work as a time setting such as Land Before Time which is prehistory, also I want to create a rom with the normal growth rates I chose for each playable characters and one at 100 percent growth because I know players such as myself like that, the rom will be called Stone of Cold Fire as a reference to Land Before Time VII.

Now with that out of the way and without further wait here down bellow is the list of playable characters, recruitable characters and recruitable enemies:

Littlefoot species on LBT1 DVD.png

Littlefoot: Littlefoot is the protagonist and one of the main character of Land Before Time introduced in Land Before Time I so he will be the Lord of the romhacks/ Class: Lord that can use Anima, Light and Staves; he's in the prologue and starts at level 1.

Cera species on LBT1 DVD.png

Cera: Cera is one of the main character of Land Before Time introduced in Land Before Time I/ Class: Fighter that can only use Lances; she's in the prologue and starts at level 1.

Spike species on LBT1 DVD.png

Spike: Spike is one of the main character of Land Before Time introduced in Land Before Time I/ Class: Knight that uses Swords; he's in the prologue and starts at level 1.

Ducky Is a Saurolophus.png

Ducky: Ducky is one of the main character of Land Before Time introduced in Land Before Time I/ Class: Pirate with Cleric perk of using Staves but including Swords and Anima; she's in the prologue and starts at level 1.

Vlcsnap-2017-03-01-14h31m23s190