A MK404 Special: Yuri Tanaka's Sidestory

Mage Knight 404

...Wait, what? A hack topic from ME!?

Yes, believe it or not. This is a side project that I've been working on for two months. It's a small 2 chapter ROM hack meant to bring one character into the realm of the MK404 favorites and hopefully be the base point in correcting the blandness that FE404 first produced. For the full reason, I'm just gonna copy the description I used from the first video I have showcasing this. :c

Gather 'round, kids, and Uncle Ray will tell you a story about how this happened! It all started many moons ago...and by that I mean 3 months ago. It was that dreary Tuesday morning where I had nothing to do except bum around on the 'Tube and stumble upon EMIT(for reference, you may look here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MageKnight404#grid/user/95429DF10AEAB20B ). As some of you know, the tales of EMIT and its star heroine Yuri Tanaka enthralled me so much that I instilled Yuri unto the Favorites. Now, I had to ask myself, "How do I properly introduce Yuri to the rest of the Favorites?"

It's now a Saturday in March. I'm busy working on animations for A Sacred Dawn, but can't get the creative juices or willpower going... So, I decided to hatch up some sort of side project that'll keep me away from ASD...at least for a little while and at the same time give you guys something to play while ASD gets worked on. This is that project. It will only be two chapters long(maybe three, but don't count on it) mainly just having fun with FE7, like that ASD event exhibition I did, as well as doing...something with Yuri and some of the Favorites. This is kinda sorta canon with FE404, and at the same time it's not(the inclusion of Pelleas should give that away); it's more about the Favorites rather than FE404's main, uh..."plot".