(Finished: N7_Average_Azn is the Victor! GG Roc20) Time-based Fire Emblem 7: Rekka no Ken L/HHM Race between N7 Average Azn and Roc20

N7隊長ジョン

As you all may be aware of, I have been streaming FE games for quite a bit now since Dec of last year. Well now I feel like doing something I've never done before, and that's to actually have a time-based race with someone else to see who can beat FE7 first. In this race, turn count doesn't matter, and placing will be determined by times.
You can find all the rules for this race here!
*Update 1*
[spoiler=As quoted from my original link...]
*Update 1*
Everyone who is interested in being a participant of this event should PM me here on FB or SF so I can make a list of challengers and organize when we would be able to do our match.
*Update 1 End*
*Update 2*
All participants must be streaming at the same time while this competition is active.
*Update 2 End*
Rules of the Fire Emblem 7: Rekka no Ken Time-Based Race...
1. Will be on Lyn/Hector Hard Mode.
2. You will start with 5 lives/continues.
3. Ironman Mode with a twist will be in effect, if a game over happens, you will lose one of your five lives.
4. You may restart the chapter, but at the cost of one of your lives.
5. Race will be time-based, as in turns do not have consideration in this race. Players will only play the game while all participants are available. This includes preparations for the next chapter.
6. There are no character restrictions, you may use who you wish.
7. There are no restrictions on using the Arena, as it will eat up your time anyway.
8. This goes without saying, but no RNG abusing/save-states/etc. Yes, that includes the Mine Glitch you dirty cheaters >>.
9. Players will have no animations playing, as well as have all fast movement/text speeds.