Is there a chance I could go to jail?

Pitbuller26

So one of my "workers" was talking back (I'm a manager of sorts) and she was making zero money. The moment she said something else, I ended up slapping her with the back of my hand. Did I do something wrong? I mean she did go back to work after that and made even more money than she usually does. Note this took place in Las Vegas.

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Probably not. She can still sue your ass, though. And she'd probably win.

However that gardening tool was talking back and not making any money. I felt there was some discipline needed.

...You don't happen to be a pimp?

Pimp? I told you I'm a manager with a lot of female workers and I collect around 80% of their pay for...maintenance. It was stated in their verbal contracts that discipline would be used if they weren't fulfilling their quotas as well as talking at any time the manager is talking.

Jail? I don't think so, at least with the given information. However, as Giorno said, she can definitely sue you, and she'd likely win. The fact that she's female will help her case a lot as well.

Pimp? I told you I'm a manager with a lot of female workers and I collect around 80% of their pay for...maintenance. It was stated in their verbal contracts that discipline would be used if they weren't fulfilling their quotas as well as talking at any time the manager is talking.

I'm in the same business as you, and I'll let you in on a little secret. Now, this might seem strange or harsh, but I find that it is quite effective to get these workers to experiment with various illicit substances that you supply them with. Often they will become dependent on these substances, and thus dependent on you, making them even more loyal and easier to deal with. I know this is somewhat unorthodox, but I am sure it will work.

Oh,that's just Lyre.

How dare you insult my Lyre!

*removes Glove, and slaps you with it*