RAWR ♥

Soanevalcke~

K'... if there's something I'm REALLY bad at is introducing myself :(.

My name is Rocío [yes, I'm a girl]. I'm 21 years old and a HUGE fan of FE series, being my favorite Radiant Dawn ♥.

I've been playing FE for almost 10 years, but in my third world country [>_>...] nobody really know this game [those who says "OMGBBQ MARTHY FROM SSBM/SSBB" do NOT count >:U]... so I came here hoping to learn more about it and-- obviously-- I hope to have a great time =). My overall hobbies are gaming, cooking, drawing, web designing, listening/ singing/ playing music and hang out' with my friends <3. God, I LOVE my friends.

As you might guess, my fav' videogame saga is Fire Emblem; but I really like videogames as I said earlier [i also play Pokémon a lot <3]. The sad part is I'm also a industrial engineering student, so I don't have the time I want to be a gamer, but it doesn't matter; right?.

Anyway: if I can do something for you guys, just let me know =) *hugs*.

See you~~~ :>

P.S.: I know i have a TERRIBLE english, but i'm really trying my best ;-; *is a native spanish speaker*.

P.S.2: Awww, right; the copy/paste part! Yippeh!

Online name: Soanevalcke, Soaney.

DoB: March 14th/ 1988 *is old*

Favourite FE Game: FE 10! =)

Favourite Game (other than FE): Pokémon [G/S; R/B/G...] maybe, but FE is by far my fav' game <3. Hnourable mention to MGS4, Super Mario World, etc...

Favourite FE Character: Might be Ike, Elincia, Stefan, Sheeda, Leanne. Nepheenee...

Least Favourite game: Robotron 64 D: oh my, that game was pretty lame.

Sports: i used to practice Artistic roller skating, yet not anymore =(. Sometimes i ride on my bike, but i'm not into sports anymore :/ my schedule do not let me.

Online friends: Nobody here ._. *all alone* ;-;

Favourite music: I LOVE music, but it has to be rock =)

Favourite artist/band: Snow Patrol, The Killers, Saybia, Maroon 5, Cire...

Favourite song: *can't choose*