Hi there~!

bowfanatic

Hi everyone! You can call me Isa!

I'm kinda new to Fire Emblem; I bought Awakening during summer 2015 to get a little used to the gameplay for Fates coming up (and I have also enjoyed it so far). I wasn't very interested in FE until I watched the first Japanese trailer for Fates around May last year! Seeing Aqua/Azura as a singing and fighting character really hooked me!

As for favorite characters/ships, I don't usually have favorites, but in Awakening I really like Kellam (I married him!), Miriel, Severa, Gerome, and Brady. My ships for Awakening are NoireSev, CynthGerm, Nah x Morgan(M), Noire x Brady, Noire x Owain (I have a lot of Noire ships whoops). I also enjoyed Lissa and Gaius, Miriel and Gregor, and Cordelia and Stahl's support convos!
I don't really have any ships or "fave" characters for Fates yet since I haven't played the game or seen any support convos, but I think we can all agree that f!Kamui is HOT c; (aka I love myself lol)

EDIT: I lied, I can't believe I forgot about my hubby Cyrus/Silas and my wonderful children, Sophie and Kanna (I like to think there's twin Kanna's...wish that was an option!)

Besides Fire Emblem, I also enjoy music/singing (hence why I like Aqua so much), drawing, other video games like Pokemon and Kingdom Hearts, and learning languages! (I plan on covering if~hitori omou/Lost in Thoughts All Alone as well!)
I don't have much else to say...hope we can get along! c:
Edited by bowfanatic

Kellam is indeed underrated but he's so easy to make fun of with invisible running gag. I also share your sentiments with Noire x Brady and Noire x Owain. The supports are so sweet I swear I got cavities from them.

And make sure you vote for Silas/Cyrus as best "bae" in the Fates forum! xD

And welcome to the forest!

Edited by JasonsOrigin

Welcome to Serenes, Bowfanatic!