Might I ask for suggestions for some FE roleplay characters?

bookwormbabe29

So I'm attempting my first ever FE roleplay game, taking on the role of two characters for this game. I have the classes of Tactician and Archer. I have little knowledge of the world going in, and yet I need to make backstories and have personalities for these two by Monday. I've been trying to figure out two different accents to make them distinct. I have the stats, know the rules, know what I want to try to do! 

... and I'm coming up blank for who these two are. Usually I have too many ideas, yet now I can't seem to make anything work. I know it's not much to go on; still, I was hoping to get some ideas/feedback from the people who know FE better than anyone, assuming someone has a minute or two. 

Thank you for your time!

I have a couple of ideas for both classes.  Without any background of the RP, it's a little difficult, but these can be morphed to the RP.  For the Archer:

• They're a hunter who provides butchers and markets with meat in exchange for money.  They live a fairly simple life and has defended their village on multiple occasions from rogue bandits and thieves.  Generally, they could be a simpleton who gets recruited into the group because they want to defend than more than just their village.
  • My second idea is that they are a survivalist that has been cast out of society and has been living out in nature or the forest in order to survive.  This Archer could be really hostile towards others.  This Archer is so wary of other people that they keep their distance and uses a bow and arrow to maintain that distance.

And for the Tactician: