Yuli's Sprites.

Yuli

Before I start rudely posting things and asking for comments and critique, I'll ramble on about myself.

I'm not a newbie at spriting, but I'm not that good either. I mostly work with very simple things because I'm horrible at designs. I hope I can learn some things from you all. ;D

Let's start with this one;

fs40.png

This was a personal face sprite and I stoled the eyes off Farina. Everything else is sketch and color in. :3

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Thank you. Feel free to post what you think should be improved or fixed. I really want to get better. ;D

I'm not really into criticizing someone else's work, never been my thing. ^^

However, be sure to let me know when you post new stuff, I'd like to see it.

Oh. Well, who doesn't like a compliment? Thanks! :3

50mrg3.png

I took Cameron's helmet, Darin's shoulder armor, and Erik's armor and paste them all together. The face was custom though.

50mrg3.png

I took Cameron's helmet, Darin's shoulder armor, and Erik's armor and paste them all together. The face was custom though.

Nice work. I like it very much, specially the customized facemask. ^^

Here is a link to my museum, not that you will like them. ^^ God, I havent mugged for so long...

Mugs

Although you have some minors problems, you're very good and creative mixing various face sprites. ;D

Lol, thanks. Though this is your works section and I hate to see me get fame here, when its your place. XD

I appreciate the comment, though. ;)

It won't be fair like that. Anybody should be able to get fame for their own work. ;)

2z7hbp5.png

Full custom except the hair which I took from Saul and edited it. Shading is a bit plain though, but I don't know how to fix it.

2aaddud.jpg

This one is also full custom except for the eyes which are from Karla. I'm also having trouble with shading on this one.

Edited by Yuli

You're not Magvel, are you? Your "works" certainly look like his...