FE6 Weapon Level Game Crash (Animation ON)

dfghjn

Hi everybody, I'm kinda new to the franchise and this site. My favorite Fire Emblem is Sword of Seals (even though my first Fire Emblem was Blazing Sword). I love that game so much that I decided to hack it with the Nightmare Program and make a balanced experience. The original game was good, but there are times when the character's growth rates don't work against my favor and this game's RNG is just terrible beyond belief. So far, I know how to edit the characters/classes growth rates, weapons/items, skills and have yet to learn how to add my own custom map. But I just wanna hack away my characters and make them RNG blessed 90% of the time (especially Roy). Judging by what I'm talking about, I'm trying to make the game bearable and as much as I can say my hack is easier than the original game, it's still quite challenging actually cause I edit the weapons to give them infinite uses (except Bolting, Purge, Eclipse, Vulneraries , Elixirs, and the annoyings staves the later enemies use) to make the game feel like Fire Emblem Gaiden (I like the concept, but hate the game's grind fest execution). Plus I also gave most of the weapons some critical boosts to make the game unpredictable on the early portions of the chapter (unless you support your characters which is vital to survive in this game), but it's just as frustrating as the original game and the promoted versions of the enemies are going to be really hard to take down.