Good Day!

Weriom

Hi all! I have faith that at least one or two of you have noticed by now, but I'm not actually a new account. Amyler was the display name I had before, and I changed for a fairly simple reason, but to get to that I need to say some other stuff first. That is; I apologize. See, when I used the name Amyler I basically said I'll do some debates with people, and then buggered off without a word. My reasons for this can be summed up simply, and will no doubt appear childish, mainly because they are. One thing was that I started playing FE7 again (Then game we would have debated over), and found my opinions were very different. I was playing like someone new, ignoring old favorite characters and nurturing people who I'd only used once or twice in the past. I was in a new mindset, and one I hadn't explored enough to be comfortable with. Although that's only a triffling reason to the main one, which is obvious enough; I couldn't be bothered. I'm not a skilled debator, and haven't done it in a long time, and really, I just couldn't summon the energy. So I just didn't come back. *Shrug* I apologize for doing it, and hope that its not held against me. The name change is just a little way to disassociate those events from myself; stupid yea, but I'm doing it anyway. Plus, I've been using that name everywhere I went online. I thought it time to change something somwhere, at least. Heh. ANYWAY.