Hum.. Hello

Tamanoir

Hello

I don't know if I will post a lot

I was wandering around for a while and finally decide to cross the mirror

I am still a newbie about how forums and posts works, so excus me if I make any mistakes

I have begun with Fire Emblem Blazing Sword and have tried all FEs except FE 9-11

FEs I have finished : FE2, FE4(x2), FE5, FE6, FE7(x11,at least),FE8(x3)

I'm french so sorry for bad english, if any

Nothing else to say for the moment

Welcome to the forest, Tenda!

You'll figure out everything about how to use and abuse these boards fairly quickly if you haven't already, there's nothing complicated.

It sounds like you have a lot of Fire Emblem experience, almost the same as me actually, so you should have plenty of clout if you do stick around and get into a lot of arguments about the games.

You're not the only one from France on these boards, though I don't think any visit the boards and post every day right now.

I don't think I know that much. My knowledge come for a large part for the sites I have visited(like SF.

I do Arena Abuse quite too much and diddn't heard about efficiency until really recently.

However, my ranks is always quite good except for Turns(It's nearly always B)

Thank you for the reply !

Yes, it is a reference to Earthbound. I played to it 1 or 2 months ago and really enjoy it.

The message "A Cup of Tea" refers to the Tea scene (same as Mr Saturn's Coffee Scene, those who played surely remember)

The Tendas lives in Deep Darkness and don't talk because they are shy

It seems I wiil talk more than I thought... (and without any book... wow)

Yes, it is a reference to Earthbound. I played to it 1 or 2 months ago and really enjoy it.

The message "A Cup of Tea" refers to the Tea scene (same as Mr Saturn's Coffee Scene, those who played surely remember)

The Tendas lives in Deep Darkness and don't talk because they are shy

It seems I wiil talk more than I thought... (and without any book... wow)