I didn't know I can use Fox

Junkhead

The other day I invited a friend I met through FB thanks to Brawl home. We've played it for like three hours, and I couldn't even beat his MK with my Bowser or Yoshi (which I usually would before that). But then out of boredom I used Fox, Falco, C. Falcon and Kirby and beat him really well. I even 2-stocked him with my Fox in one of those. We were both surprised, and not even I could believe it. Like, wat. I rarely ever use Fox. I understand beating him with Falco, since I use him more often, but FOX? ME? It's a really good counter against him, I see. He didn't beat my Fox yet, even though Fox is just a "just for the lulz" character for me.

It was a strange day to Brawl for me in general. We both agreed that I was playing bad that day.

Oh yeah, he two Falcon Punches in a row costed him two stocks.

Fox is sorta like... the best character in a one on one match, bro. Literally, the best. You have to be a complete noob or try hard to not win with fox. After fox, my favorite character is definitely Roy, though he's not in SSBB >.>'

Fox is sorta like... the best character in a one on one match, bro. Literally, the best. You have to be a complete noob or try hard to not win with fox. After fox, my favorite character is definitely Roy, though he's not in SSBB >.>'

*Brofist*

Those were the two characters I used in Melee. In brawl Fox doesn't seem to be as good to me at least, but he's definitely serviceable (even without the final smash, though if you play competitive you normally don't use items anyway). I use Ike too, but for some reason I can never beat Captain Falcon with him. I tried Marth but I guess he's not my style because I just suck with him.

*Brofist*