Lunchwere's Art Dump

Lunchwere

Heyo! I decided I might as well share some art of mine here. By the way, I spent much of my childhood and life in general drawing feral animals/beasts, so I'm fairly new to humanoid characters. I would especially appreciate critique on my humans, and how to improve them. Thanks in advance for checking out my art! :D (And apologies for those massive sizes, I tend to work on huuuge canvases! Do say if I should shrink 'em a bit.)

[spoiler=some MU art]vtBMlNg.jpg?1

Old (2 or so months old?) Oh boy that hair shading lol

[spoiler=some newer art of hinoka]cdx2Vij.jpg?1

Actually only a few weeks old or something? I know there are a lot of armor details missing, I did get lazy haha. I'm pretty happy with it overall, though!

[spoiler=nowi and yarne]megDOdZ.jpg?1

My first drawing of 2015! I fell in love with the Manaketes in FEA, especially since I'm more comfortable drawing animal characters! I can spot some anatomy issues in here, but that's what comes with old art. ^^' I still like the colors and brightness, though!

DdbWZtQ.jpg?1

Did this sometime in December 2014 I think... There's a lot to be improved on, but Taguels are just fun anyways :'D

[spoiler=lucario in robin's clothing]C4GMUlx.jpg?1

Something for someone on deviantArt. I really liked how this one came out, but Robin's outfit can be such a pain. qAq

[spoiler=chrom B)]ZmOZgb5.jpg?1

Definitely could be improved on anatomy-wise, but this is just for fun~ Something I did for a friend in deviantArt; he asked for Chrom with some Nopons from Xenoblade. I didn't feel like drawing armor, so I went with the Summer Scramble "outfit". lmao

I'm looking to practice some more head shapes and characters, so if anyone has an MU or character they'd like sketched, I might take your request up! ^^ Thanks for looking.