Looking for certain pictures of some Accessories (Possible Spoilers)

Zhadox

Looking for these.

Face:

Hero Mask

Einherjar Mask

Warden's Mask

Hand:

Knight's Armour

General's Armour

Body:

Dark Garb.

Also would like to see a picture of Kamui in Trueblade Class.

If anyone can show these to me I would be very thankful.

I can't say which are which... But Elieson uploaded a Number of Screenshots from Maurice's stream which include a section of accessories pictures... Hope that helps a bit.This thread here.

He didn t show off all of them (like the Dark Garb).

This is my first attempt uploading images ever so sorry if I messed up somewhere, anyways heres my avatar as a trueblade and what I assume is the dark garb. http://imgur.com/a/tHJ10Taken via poor phone quality sadly, and the blue on the trueblades outfit is more of a lighter shade than the photo shows.

Omg Thanks :D

Does anyone know if Ryoma's Trueblade outfit is available? I know his facemask...armour...thing...(?) is available, so I was wondering if his outfit is available as well.

Does anyone know if Ryoma's Trueblade outfit is available? I know his facemask...armour...thing...(?) is available, so I was wondering if his outfit is available as well.

Wait so, you can put the lobster mask on someone else?

I might, uh, borrow that mask for a bit.

This is my first attempt uploading images ever so sorry if I messed up somewhere, anyways heres my avatar as a trueblade and what I assume is the dark garb. http://imgur.com/a/tHJ10Taken via poor phone quality sadly, and the blue on the trueblades outfit is more of a lighter shade than the photo shows.

If you want better quality, try posting screenshots to Miiverse. That uploads them directly from your 3DS.

Huh, forgot about that, I'll give it a try next time i need a screenshot from the 3ds thx.

Btw does the Dark Garb remove your standard/class clothing when you equip it? (So you will be half nude with a cape, (please no D: )?)