Newbie here!

Moonstone

Hi all! I've been reading the forums for a while now, and I decided to finally make an account! I've learned a lot about Fire Emblem from reading, so I'd like to help contribute whatever I can, too!

Right now I'm playing Fire Emblem Conquest (my favorite of the Fire Emblem games so far) and Overwatch. I also really love Animal Crossing New Leaf, but my town is pretty much how I want it and if I play it too much I'll want to start over for the dozenth time. :p

Nice to meet you everyone! I hope you all enjoy my company. :)

Thank you for the welcomes everyone! :)

Hello and welcome to the forums, OVERWATCH, any other blizzard games you're a fan of?

Yes! I also play Heroes of the Storm. I used to play World of Warcraft but don't really have the time to commit to fully enjoy it anymore, and I'm nostalgic for the Burning Crusade days. :P How about you? My name on Battlenet is Moonstone#1919. Feel free to add me!

Hey, welcome to the Forest! i also have New Leaf, if you are interested :), have fun here.

I'd love to play with you! My 3DS friend code is 2895-7051-6452 and I usually only play New Leaf on the weekends. I'm in Denver USA time, but over the weekend my sleep schedule is flexible.

Do you play any games on WiiU? I play Splatoon and Mario Kart 8. Feel free to add me there too. I go by Furie_The_Mighty.

Hi...w-welcome to the forest! Enjoy your stay! have fun too

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I'm sure I will. I've already liked this site long before I joined so I just hope everyone enjoys my company as much as I already enjoy theirs. ^^

Welcome to the forest, Moonstone!

I'm afraid to play animal crossing because I'm worried my favorite villager left.

I guess you could say I'm experiencing a Schrödinger's Cat situation. Is the villager still in the village or is the villager gone? Not even the game knows until I play it again.

Welcome to the forest, Moonstone!