I couldn't come up with an interesting enough title to grab everyone's attention, so hi.

radiantsage

Well, hello. I've been visiting the Forest for a few months, mainly for the Cipher stuff (thank you for the awesome content). It wasn't until today that I noticed a forum existed, and my Fire Emblem hype is at its peak right now, so I thought why not?!

I haven't been a FE fan for long honestly. My FE story goes like this: The only game I've played is Awakening, and that was March 16th, 2015. A historical day which I do not plan to forget. The reason I decided to get such a game was, well... the person I was crushing on (and still am) was obsessed with it. I wanted to have a chance to talk with that person and to impress him. Little did I know, that game would eventually become my whole life. I'm mainly a shut-in and very introverted, so Awakening gave me a new life, along with friends, comrades, and oh god, a wife. (Cordelia is best girl).

I'm currently playing Sacred Stones and really enjoying it. Conquest and Birthright are on their way too (I've waited too long... living in Europe can suck so bad sometimes). I'd like to share my Fates experiences with y'all, and why not, get stronger in Awakening too ;3

I'd like to thank the wonderful staff of Serenes Forest for making this, since I'm so bad at talking about myself.

Online name: Klaus (very creative, I know)
DoB: 17 January. I'm 17.
Favourite FE Game: Awakening by far. I don't know if I'll ever get over how much I love it. Except, maybe when I play the other games, I'll find something better.
Favourite Game (other than FE): Animal Crossing, Pokemon, The Last of Us, Undertale, Rayman, Uncharted
Favourite FE Character: HOWCANIEVENCHOOSE
Least Favourite game: Don't have one
Sports: I don't play any sports but I like volleyball and cycling
Online friends: Don't have any :0
Favourite music: Alternative rock, vocaloid, kpop, j-rock, anything 80s and 90s