I'm A Human

Wuzzy

Hello all, I've been lurking at SF for a while and decided to make an account today. I'm 19 years old and I'm currently in my 2nd year of college (back story, I started school early) and I'm an aspiring Media & Comms major. Other than FE, I like Pokemon (I'm also on Smogon too, maybe some of y'all have seen me if you go there?), Legend of Zelda, and any game released by Atlus (especially SMT and Persona). I also enjoy drawing, graphic design, exploring new places, and staring into space while thinking about life : ].

Anyways I hope we can all be friends, if not, then that's ok too

Favorite Game - Radiant Dawn FE10

Least Favorite Game - Shadow Dragon FE12

Favorite Characters - L'Arachel, Nils, Oboro, Genny, Fae, Kieran, Charlotte, Serra

Least Favorite Characters - Meg, any character with a boring personality

Favorite Class - Troubadours, Pegasus Knights, Mages, and Wyvern Riders

Least Favorite Class - Knights (except Effie)

Favorite Quotes - "I. Don't. LIKE YOU" (Genny), "I'm gonna tear you in half" (Charlotte), "...disgusting..." (incest twins)

Edited by Lunarly

Hello hooman. I too am not an alien trying to conquer this planet.

For future reference, just cuz it will save some confusion down the road, Radiant Dawn is actually FE10 and Shadow Dragon is FE11.

Also Atlus makes some dope games.

Edited by Slumber

Welcome to Airport 1001! Please remember to wake that slugabed up!

I find myself on Smogon from time to time - I'm just not a member there.

Judging from the cover photo, I assume you have played Odin Sphere?

PUNY HUMANS! What's up? I'm gonna suck your brains through these BENDY STRAWS! (Try to get that reference.)

Welcome to the forest. I also hang around other sites like PokéCommunity and Fanfiction.net. (I go by another name in the latter site.)

Edited by Purple Mage

5 hours ago, SoulWeaver said:

Atlus, huh? Have a favorite Aterran Disciple, or has your mind not yet been corrupted from playing that game?