Sensei gets bored

mr_e_s

I'm not good at a lot of stuff, but I'm okay at some.

Mainly, I write poorly, for best results, try comedy. Probably best to keep it to FE, too.

Right, samples... *digs around*

REBerserkAshnard.gif

A one-shot fic

Stage 5

"No!" The sword enters her flesh, everything slows down, she can feel it tearing through her skin, popping several blood vessels. Some veins and arteries are cut, soone some areas of her body won't be receiving blood any more. The cold steel feels awkward in her body, it knows that the sword isn't supposed to be there, but there's nothing it can do to save itself.

This can't be happening, she can't have been stabbed, this wasn't meant for her. This is all a bad dream.

The sword pierces her lung, there is a small expolsion of air, as the lung collapses, and the Oxygen escapes her body with a hiss. The sword cuts through the bronchioles and pulmonary veins as though they weren't even there, leaving only blood in it's wake. There is a slight stretch on the wall of the lung, as the sword penetrates the other side of the lung, and enters the heart.

Damnit! She should have seen this coming! What the HELL was wrong with her, and how could this soldier have done this to her? He had no sense of honour, she would make him pay.

As the heart is sliced into, it continues pumping blood, tinting the blade red as it passes through the chambers. As if knowing that this will be it's final day, the heart starts pumping harder and faster than ever, pouring blood into the ravaged body, filling the already destroyed lung. Blood is starting to work it's way up her respiratory system, up her bronchial tube.

She's willing to trade everything she loves, and has ever loved, just for another day of life, a chance to tie up some loose ends, tell some people that she loves them, and others to go to HELL.