Light Lord's ZONE of Art

Light Lord

Hello there guys, finally setting this up and hoping it draws a bit of attention (unlike other places I've posted this).

Well, as the topic implies, I'll post my works in here, be it sprites, drawings (which are a bit bad for the moment), story I'm writting, stuff like that.

Well, let's go first to the project that has taken too much time to work in, my story.

It serves as a new story for Fire Emblem, focusing in a new continent and the appearance of other FE characters from previous games, for the moment being Tellius and Elibe. Here comes Fire Emblem Darkness Dusk here's the link.

Also, I'm still learning how to sprite, I left one of the most recent works and one I think ended up a bit good.

akicensoredsprite.png

And another version, from how she really looks in the anime (I expect someone already guessed who she is):

akispritefinished2.png

As for an actual sprite I'm working in, here's an advance on it:

post-736-036356200 1294088150_thumb.png

Hope everyone likes what is/will be posted here.

PS: About the story, it is completely checked from the beginning to Chapter 9, from Chapter 14 onwards everything is fine already.

Edited by Light Lord

Well.. ain't that lovely!

I dig the concept!

A post, finally I broke the other forum record :awesome: !

Thanks Frost, but I kind of...didn't get it. You meant the idea of having all my works in a single topic or something in specifiC?

I like the entire topic itself, added with the linked fanfiction.... is what I meant....

Oh and you should post more stuff! Thread becomes more fun with more stuffs....

Thanks Frost, I'll do my best to update this ASAP.

Oh look, update time!

Newest sprite for the moment being:

zanesprite.png

Well, a few people may know who he is. Next target: finish my Jill's sprite and my new personal sprite.