<insert typical topic title here>

Mysterio

Well, hello everyone, Mysterio, reporting in to Serenes! I have been lurking for a while and finally decided to spring and make an account. I joined in order to take part in some of the cool forum challenges (I've never done a draft or a playlog, and they seem to crop up pretty frequently). As for my history with Fire Emblem, I am no expert, but I have played all the US releases at all difficulties, save for FE7 HHM, which I plan on starting soon, and FE:SD, which I have been discouraged from playing. FE7 is without doubt my favorite FE, followed pretty closely by RD, then PoR, then FE8. The difficulty of the game adds to my enjoyment, I find, and FE8 is just too easy. PoR is pretty easy as well, but RD and FE7 offer challenges each time I play them. Some more FE stats:

Favorite Support: Eliwood x Ninian (The story makes this one sad...)

Favorite Units (no particular order): Hector, Matthew, Florina, Erk, Heath, Ephraim, Gerik, Cormag, Soren, Zihark, Jill

Favorite Class: Wyvern Rider - strong, fast, flying, and a solid set of units in the US releases. From what I've heard of FE6, that stays true over there.

Favorite Chapter: 3-13 (RD) - I liked the hold the line concept, I wish more were like that rather than defend (though it is a little bit less FE-esque, so maybe keeping it rare was a good idea)

My Affinity: Ice, trending on Anima (FE7 tactician places me as Ice but Anima with blood type)

... and that's all for now! I hope I can be a contributing member of these forums!

GO PLAY FE:SD! NOW!! IT IS AWESOME!!!

Uh. . .hi. I tend to be a bit fanatical about SD because it's my favorite game to draft in.

I hear you're crazy awesome at FE11 drafts.

FE7, huh? It's a good one. I haven't played it all too much, though.

I don't see anything bad in FE11, go get it! An awesome game with high difficulty if you seek one, interesting gameplay, and Wi-Fi. I'm free to challenges any time, lol.

Edited by mmKALLL