Help with my FE7 hack

Knight Of The Wind

well, i made a hack of FE7, fire emblem lionheart , which is a harder/balanced version of the game with some weapon changes, player units with increased base stats and growths, and increased enemy units base stats, but, when i released it (i released it on other forum), i made the hack was more easy than the original game, the other forum mebmbers said....so, i need some tips and help to make it harder or at least acceptable, i'm going to list the changes i made:

-base stats and growths of playable units and enemies increased

-the weapons of lords (mani katti, rapier and wolf beil) have more uses

-uber spear have more uses

-hammerne staff have more uses

-sacred weapons with infinite uses

well, some of these changes may make the game more easy (like a more durable uber spear and lord weapons), and i think i didn't do a good job with increasing the base stats and growths....anyways i'm a beginner on this, so i accept any help, while it's useful and you don't insult or something like that....

Well, first off, get rid of the more Hammerne, Uber Spear, and S-Level Weapon massive uses. Hammerne is broken as is. 3 is perfect. The Uber Spear isn't obtained except through glitches, so it should stay at 15. Or even go down to 10. The S-Level weapons having infinite uses is pretty irrelevant because of the fact that they're used for one chapter. Nonetheless, giving them infinite uses still breaks them.

I won't say much on the base stats/growths until you post the changes.