newbie here.. help with marriage

toppa016

hi.. these are my tentative pairings.. just want to ask what skills should i pass down from the parents.. thanks :)

ChromXOlivia

Toppar(my unit)XLucina

LissaXLibra

SullyXKellam

CordeliaXLonqu

SumiaXFredrick

NowiX Donnell or Gaius not sure yet

MirielXRicken

ChercheXVaike

Tharja (no idea so far, any suggestions would be appreciated :)

Maribelle (same as Tharja)

Have you actually gotten any S supports yet? If not, I'd switch Frederick to Cherche and give Henry to Sumia. I hear those are two of the most efficient pairings. Also, as stated above, Stahl is one of the best fathers, he's a must for marriage.

All can say on the matter is that in general, children get the classes their parents get, so it largely doesn't matter (other than gender exclusive classes). However, Chrom always passes down Aether to girls and Rightful King to boys. Also...

http://www.serenesforest.net/fe13/children.html

You might want to give this a look.

Have you actually gotten any S supports yet? If not, I'd switch Frederick to Cherche and give Henry to Sumia. I hear those are two of the most efficient pairings. Also, as stated above, Stahl is one of the best fathers, he's a must for marriage.

fredrick is already married to sumia :( to whom should i marry stahl to? thanks for the input btw

fredrick is already married to sumia :( to whom should i marry stahl to? thanks for the input btw

Oh. Well, you could start over, but I doubt you want to do that, so all I can say now is that I strongly agree with Stahl x Cordelia. xP

Edited by Anacybele

Oh. Well, you could start over, but I doubt you want to do that, so all I can say now is that I strongly agree with Stahl x Cordelia. xP

was already thinking of starting over with a harder difficulty.. could you give me the best pairings in your opinion? with skills to inherit from their parents? thank very much in advance