Hey! dudes new guy comming in!! (゜Д゜)

johnyjohny

First of all i want to introduce my self. I'm kind of new to Fire emblem games and brand new as a member on this forum. Usually I'm only on the MAL forum boards but they can't help me with stuff like this. So nice meeting you all. That being said.

Dudes i need you help!
I plan to replay the game on hard mode this time. Only i don't want to use the same pairings i did last time.
This is my pairing setting so far. I i put the previous play through characters behind it in red striped

Olivia x Chrome Lon'qu
Tharja X avatar libera
Sumia x Gaius/ henry chrome
Cordelia x lon'qu gaius
Sully x Vaike stahl i think
Lissa x donnel Vaike
Maribelle x Liberia Henry
Nowi X Gregor/gaius Donnel
Panne X stahl/federick Gregor
Cherche X stahl/federick Virion
Miriel X Ricken Kellam