Jedi's Smash 4 Character analysis Project (Currently Bowser)

Jedi

So out of nowhere last night I decided I was going to do something goofy. (Starting at Mario this became more of an opinions and MU opinion thing) I encourage all discussion.

I'm gonna update this, either once or twice a day, maybe more if I'm bored. with a replay of each character in order of their creation in the game industry. On For Glory even if it's meh.

So it'll be Game & Watch -> Pac-Man -> Mario, etc.

I'm not good with all the characters, i'm gonna try to at least give a decent replay per character though, this will probably involve some small practice or just using what I've seen other people do, I promise no super top tier play though.

Game & Watch will be in a bit. Who, all things considered. I'm not that good with.

Special thanks to Elie, for helping me with this part. Click the link of the character you wish to see the write up of. G&W and Pac-Man will be done eventually.

1. Mr. Game & Watch (April 28, 1980)
  2. Pac-Man (May 22, 1980)
  3. Mario (July 9, 1981)
  4. Donkey Kong (July 9, 1981)
  5. Luigi (July 14, 1983)
  6. Little Mac (February 1984)
  7. Duck Hunt (April 21, 1984)
  8. R.O.B. (July 26, 1985)
  9. Peach (September 13, 1985)
  10. Bowser (September 13, 1985)
  11. Link (February 21, 1986)
  12. Zelda (February 21, 1986)
  13. Samus (August 6, 1986)
  14. Pit (December 19, 1986)
  15. Palutena (December 19, 1986)
  16. Ryu (August 30, 1987)
  17. Mega Man (December 17, 1987)
  18. Marth (April 20, 1990)
  19. Dr. Mario (July 27, 1990)
  20. Yoshi (November 21, 1990)
  21. Captain Falcon (November 21, 1990)
  22. Sonic (June 23, 1991)
  23. Kirby (April 27, 1992)
  24. King Dedede (April 27, 1992)
  25. Wario (October 21, 1992)
  26. Fox (February 21, 1993)
  27. Falco (February 21, 1993)
  28. Meta Knight (March 23, 1993)
  29. Ness (August 27, 1994)
  30. Diddy Kong (November 21, 1994)
  31. Mewtwo (February 27, 1996)
  32. Pikachu (February 27, 1996)