Help with team composition

ScarletSylph

Hey guys, I need help in making a team for attack and defence arena. A team for going through main story lunatic is also appreciated.

Units I have:

5* - Takumi, Lucina

4* - Roy, Eirika, Eliwood, Effie, Nino, Olivia, Laslow, Caeda, Adult tiki, Henry, Donnel, Oboro, M robin, Cecillia, Cordelia, Est, Kagero, Saizo, Serra, Lissa, Matthew, Raven

3* - Lonqu, Hana, Stahl, Florina, Selena, Raigh, Jagen, Bartre, Niles, Gaius, Azama

2* 3 beginning heroes, Subaki, Felicia, F robin, Narcian, Wrys, Virion, Gunter, Sophia

I was originally using Lucina, Takumi, Raven, M Robin but then got rekted by a Kagero since all my units are infantry.

Also I can't list the boon/bane because I found out about them late and I have leveled most of my 4* above characters so I can't tell what they are.

I'm not an expert by any means, but for defense I'd go Takumi and Lucina because they are your best units. Also throw in Nino to counter M Robin, and Olivia for unpredictability. The one thing I don't like about this is no blues, so maybe use M Robin instead of Olivia. 

For offense go Nino and Olivia as one pair, so either have them be 1/2 or 3/4. They destroy when paired together. M Robin would be good as a solid blue and Takumi counter. And Lucina as a red in my opinion would be a really balanced team. 

But whatever you end up doing, make sure it fits your play style. I really like using Julia, who is basically the same as Nino, to double nuke the other team each turn with Azura's help, but maybe that doesn't work for you. Just keep experimenting. You might stumble across a great team by accident.