Hi

Hi, I'm Sprinks, I use she/her pronouns, and I'm brand new to Fire Emblem. I actually just picked up Three Houses late month, and ended up coming to love the Blue Lions. I've played plenty of other RPGs (Persona, a lot of Pokemon, etc) but I've never played many tactics games before.

(I hope I did this correctly.)

Welcome aboard

I just discovered FE myself not long before I showed up here

You get to my age and start noticing you dont have a 12 year old kid’s reflexes anymore you start appreciating the turn based stuff

Hope you enjoy em

Welcome, matey!

I've been here awhile, but Three Houses is one of my favorites. I started with the Claude Squade... er, that is to say, the Golden Deer. The subforum isn't as busy as it was a couple years ago, but it's far from dead. There's also a Pokemon subforum, as you mentioned you're a fan of that franchise (I was too, but not really beyond Gen VII).

Hope to see you around the forest!

Hello, Welcome!

Three Houses is a very interesting game, it's a good entry point in the series, I'm not sure how much I like it though. This isn't to disparage it's quality, it's just been some time since I played it. Hope you eventually try out other games too!

Edited by Hanes

Welcome to the Forest, MissRainbowSprinkles!

18 hours ago, missrainbowsprinkles said:

(I hope I did this correctly.)

Well, this is your introduction so as long as you're cool with it, we're cool with it.

Have a nice day and enjoy your stay!