Prosecution versus Defense

Ansem

18 members have voted

1. 1. Prosecution or Defense?

• Prosecution
    • Defense

If I was a lawyer, I'd be miserable. But I'd probably be a prosecutor to be honest. Yeah! The harsh prosecutor!

Hey, I just thought of a new nemesis for Phoenix Wright! Griffon Hleft.

I made this for a reason

If you were a defense what if you are defending a criminal

And if you are a prosecutor what if your prosecuting a innocent man

I voted for defense, in high school I always liked knowing the rules so I could help my friends if they were in trouble.

I made this for a reason

I'd refuse, I'm rather honest than rich~

although that would only be when there is absolutely no doubt about it, even at 99% chance of being guilty, I wouldn't have a problem with it.

I'm not saying I'd be good with this though~

I made this for a reason

And if you are a prosecutor what if you’re prosecuting an innocent man

You may not know, or, you are forced to, as everyone has a right to an attorney. Or, maybe the other person is just as guilty. (Everyone is hiding something.)

I'd rather be a prosecuter. It is fun to mess with people's minds, and make people break down to reveal what you want them to.

I made this for a reason

Professional hazard of being a lawyer. If the victim is innocent, then it's the defense attorney's JOB to prove it. If the victim is guilty, it's the prosecutor's JOB to get that guilty verdict. The gray area comes when, say, you're defense and the person your defending says "Make them think I didn't do it even though I did." And yes saying, "I'll only defend the innocent" is romantic, it seldom plays out that way in real life. I actually had a discussion a few days ago about this with my sister who's interested in becoming a lawyer.

BTW, I chose prosecutor.