Greetings and Felicitations!

Firespark Faerie

Well, hello everyone! Allow me to introduce myself. I'm Firespark Faerie, though you can call me anything that I'm likely to recognize. My real name is Misty (no, I wasn't named after the Pokemon character), and you're free to call me by that as well. Eirika.gif

Anyway, I'm currently twenty-four years old and I reside in the northeastern United States. I'm six months away from being married to someone whom I met online, and I have an eight year old daughter. I'm an electrician by trade, and oddly enough I really enjoy my line of work.... getting off topic here. Back on track, I've been an avid video gamer since my older brothers got me into them when I was a toddler. The first game I beat without their help was Kirby's Dream Land 2, and it still has a special place in my heart because of that. I'm largely a Nintendo nerd, but I do own an XBox 360, along with some "retro" consoles like an (amazingly still working) Atari 2600 that mostly gather dust, though we plug them in occasionally.