Favorite Mcdonalds Thing?

Naglfar94

wow this is my first time posting in general section but anyways haha I was curious for those who eat it everey now and then whats your favorite thing to order from Mcdonalds? I most enjoy the double cheese burgers those are quite good and a long time ago the Mc rib was my #1 fav it is so well done and filled with flavor side that with a nice sprite and all set. Hmm lets see I also enjoy the angus burgers they have the Mushroom swiss is soo good that was the first one I tasted and the chedder bacon is great they also get you quite full I tried to finish 2 of them one time and it did not go well haha! they are way too big to finish more than 1 at one at one time,the Grilled onion burger is great too heh but I think so because I really love onions on stuff they taste great.

• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'd have to say I like the fries the most, even though I prefer them without salt. I really don't go often unless it's a midnight run with friends. Fast food is convenient, but it's so unhealthy!

Also, I never expected to see this here, haha.

I'd have to say I like the fries the most, even though I prefer them without salt. I really don't go often unless it's a midnight run with friends. Fast food is convenient, but it's so unhealthy!

Also, I never expected to see this here, haha.

Yeah there fries are great especially when they are hot! yeah same thoughts here I only get it once in awhile or when I want something quick on those days when you just don`t feel like doing anything but yeah convenient but unhealthy. Lol yeah Lol I was curious to see what some of you guys here at serenes liked to get from there heh.

inb4 someone comments about unhealthiness

At any rate: chicken nuggets with a small order of fries. So good.

Edit: Darn.