IceBrand

• Replies 104
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

how to be a swole alpha jock

I wish I had a science class that didn't involve creationism

in fact I wish I actually had science classes

Schools always been like that. They don't teach you all the things you need once your out. All they do is make you be able to score well in tests when in reality your not gonna need that skill because it is so useless. You will learn social skills and are able to chat with new people. Personally, grades are just a thing to keep my family happy and don't do much for you. Grades only work for college and all careers that need a assosicates,bachelor, and Doctorates. I'm not a pro but that's what I think. They promote colleage being the most Important thing and I disagree. College is not meant for everyone and they do fine. I'm going because I want a career that needs college.

Edited by Radiance

how to be a swole alpha jock

I wish I had a science class that didn't involve creationism

in fact I wish I actually had science classes

mitochondria is the powerhouse of the cell

ur welcum

I kind of wish they taught game design and programming because online tutorials all confuse me and seem to require some payment.

School does actually teach useful things, for example, math. They teach math to train you at thinking logically. They don't teach things like paying bills or getting jobs, but they actually teach some things that might potentially be useful to know for your job. Though they may be expecting too many people to become nuclear physicists or something.

If I'm being honest I can't think of one thing school's teaching me that's completely useless.

Oh but they should definitely teach survival skills. That's kind of an important thing.

I kind of wish they taught game design and programming because online tutorials all confuse me and seem to require some payment.