Pokemon Emerald- Starter Solo

BBM

So I'm going to be playing through my favourite game with ONLY my favourite starter for company, because all these playthroughs have inspired me. I will take you along the ride and try to be funny, but I'm not good at it. I will be using only Treecko, except for HMs. This will be difficult in some parts, so any advice when I'm stuck is appreciated!

Let's go! Up to May!

ohpkr7.jpg

So when we have them fight each other, that's fun? Good to know...

1zfldfb.jpg

I thought we hacked this game and put all the info on a site?

14jpa1g.jpg

I find it weird playing with names other than my own. Don't stalk me gaiz!

6ds5yf.jpg

It was degrading and I won't be objectified further!

2r632q8.jpg

Iunno, I have a feeling I won't be here for very long...

1z303zq.jpg

So I get a clock as a replacement for my dad? Well, okay... he's balding anyways. I set the clock, and then upon the urging of my mother, visit my family friend May!

2comqkj.jpg

How is this relevant to the chitchat? What a non-sequitur... But then she blows me off after a minute! How rude! I leave her house in a huff and decide to go north.

20g1phg.jpg

But I don't have a pokemon either and those wild cries are scary! Okay, I guess I'll just check it out quickly... but I get there and the guy won't let me go. I guess I have to help him!

5dp4zd.jpg

No need to stretch buddy, it'll be over soon. I destroy the Zigzagoon and I follow the guy to this lab, where he starts thanking me.

wipw68.jpg

A what now? I mean, I know I'm incredibly gifted, but my vocabulary isn't very extensive! Haven't you noticed that I haven't even said anything yet? But then he gives me my own pokemon, which is awesome. I name him...

qxlxlu.jpg

Yeah, it's my default start name. Don't know why...

28mk711.jpg

Nah, I don't really feel like it dude, she kinda blew me off last time.

osxutd.jpg