FE:SD H2, Trying my best

Nic

Hello SF! I know there are a lot of threads about PMU/Reclass, and I didn't want to make another one (be cause repetitive topics are boring). But I really need some help, be cause this is my first time playing FE11, and I wanted to make a challenge to myself. I will play this game TWICE, in Hard Mode 2, I will try my best to LTC it, and I will use the SAME TEAM, I never LTC before and I always played casual. Its simple, the first run will be the goal I will try to break with the second run.} I was planning in using a team of 14 characters. This is my planned team:

Name Marth Jeigan/Hardin Cain Ogma Barst Cord Merric Jake/Beck Wolf Wendell Lena Caeda Palla --Free Spot--  

I didn't look up in a Tier List to make this team, so It can change with your comments. I have a serious question about reclassing, does it benefit a lot to the team to reclass them to any other class? If the answer is yes, then I have another chart where I decided to reclass the units:

Name | Pre-Promoted | Promoted |

Jeigan | --- | Dracoknight

Cain | Cavalier | Dracoknight

Ogma | Mercenary | Hero

Barst | Pirate | Hero

Cord | Hunter | Horseman

Merric | Mage | Bishop

Jake | Ballistician

Wendell | --- | Swordmaster/HealBot

Wolf | --- | Hero

Lena | Cleric | Sage

Shiida | Peg Knt | Dracoknight

Palla | ??? | ???

I really need your Critiques about this reclasses.

Edited by G.Nic