FFFFFIIIIIIIINNNNNAAAALLLLLLLYYYYY!!!!!!!

i'm pretty sure one can't go to north korea

anyway, enjoy both! and enjoy the sat! it's boring as hell, but it's not that hard.

Edited by Integrity

sounds you gonna had many good times there, congrats on your finally gotten awakening..

man, you look like the luckiest man of the world..

South Korea, I take it?

Obviously. -_-'

Korea is a wonderful country. Go hiking if your health allows it.

After living for FOUR YEARS in a country that is over 90% mountains, hiking can wait.

I wouldn't mind going hiking in Korea, though. =P

i'm pretty sure one can't go to north korea anyway, enjoy both! and enjoy the sat! it's boring as hell, but it's not that hard.

I'll enjoy it as much as a student taking this SAT can, I guess.

On a side note, I'm hoping to get over a 2100. This is my first time taking it, though, so I'll have to wait and see.

sounds you gonna had many good times there, congrats on your finally gotten awakening..

man, you look like the luckiest man of the world..

Luckiest? No. But lucky? Yeah, I guess. Edited by Fruit Ninja

i'm pretty sure one can't go to north korea

actually tourism in North Korea, while still very limited and restricting, is definitely a thing - i keep seeing flyers for cheap student trips to it around my uni campus

much to my amusement they feel the need to emphasise that "despite recent tensions travel in North Korea is perfectly safe"

Heehee, awwwww have fun Neal =3 Glad you can finally get that game you've been wanting~

Everybody makes me feel so bad for my 1700 score on the SAT ;A;

Edited by Freohr Datia

On a side note, I'm hoping to get over a 2100. This is my first time taking it, though, so I'll have to wait and see.

i'm modestly positive i got somewhere between 2000 and 2100 on the first and only time i took it and i literally didn't study for it at all

you sound like a better student than i was so i have few doubts