Mist

On my next PoR pt, I decided to use mostly characters I've never used before. I don't know if I should use Mist instead of Rhys, or if I should use both, or if I should just bench Mist. Everyone I know that's played PoR (off the internet) says she's horrible. So should I use her, or not?

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

On my next PoR pt, I decided to use mostly characters I've never used before. I don't know if I should use Mist instead of Rhys, or if I should use both, or if I should just bench Mist. Everyone I know that's played PoR (off the internet) says she's horrible. So should I use her, or not?

Use her get her sword level to an s and give her the Sonic Sword she's kickass with that sword

Also in the first level is hard to lvl her but the reward is good.

Sonic Sword is B, not S. Just save Arm Scrolls for her when she promotes. I haven't tried Mist but I did the same thing when I got Elincia.

My bad

She's bad in this game, the real reason you'd want to use her is for supporting Ike on the BK battle.

She pretty good if you get into training her.

She's bad in this game, the real reason you'd want to use her is for supporting Ike on the BK battle.

actually, with proper leveling up and a magic sword, she becomes quite the killing machine.

Mist has yet to disappoint me

Yes, Mist is a killer with the Sonic Sword or the Runesword.

Also, I have managed to get Mist's sword level up to a B before, or right when, you get the Sonic Sword without any arm scrolls, many times. All it takes is a forged steel sword with maxed everything(except weight, of course) and a lot of enemies to slash.

Edited by Fireman

My Mist turned out great, but pain to raise her. She extremely useful when fighting against the Black Knight, I made her kill the two Bishops preventing them from healing the Black Knight. She turns out to be a good and reliable healer when needed.

Edited by Dark Sage