Frederick's Family Playthrough

Okay, before anyone asks, yes, I beat the game. I did so a couple hours ago (you happy now, SOC?). :P (though, I didn't pair up everyone. I left out four kids. I just decided the hell with it, I want to beat the game already)

Anyway, now that I've at least completed it once and it wasn't crazy hard like, say, RD, I'll try a different sort of playthrough. Frederick and his family will save the world! This will include Freddy, his wife and kid, and the in-laws. That is to say, his kid's spouse and the parents of said spouse. My party will thus be:

Frederick

Kelli (Avatar)

Morgan

Stahl

Cordelia

Severa

I would normally pair Severa with Inigo, but my headcanon actually has her marry Morgan, so for this run, I'm going Morgan x Severa. I'll also stick with Normal/Classic mode for now since, unlike some people, I'm not an expert FE player. xP I've laid out some rules already for this run too:

- Everyone in my team that can get Galeforce will get Galeforce. Meaning, everyone except Stahl and Freddy. lol (and he can more than make up for this too. He crushed Grima in one blow! As for Stahl, I just need to hope he's not speed screwed this time)

- I won't do as much grinding as my first run, but I will do some, otherwise Frederick will probably fall behind in stats for obvious reasons.

- I'll use no DLC except Lost Bloodines 2 (I just can't pass up Dread Fighter Freddy, he's too sexyyy. Plus, he kinda NEEDS Res +10. xP I managed to get his res to sky-rocket for a guy like him too)

- I'll still do Paralogue chapters and recruit everyone (even Donnel, cause he's Donnel. <3) that will be available without other pairings.

- Chrom will still marry Olivia, as he does in my headcanon. I just see no point in changing that in this run.