Insert Witty Title Here.

Crystal Shards

I probably won't be that active here, to be honest. I hate Fire Emblem. However, Fox will BAWWW if I don't eventually join, and I can't really contact people I like but don't have many ways to talk to (like Feanen) otherwise.

I am Crystal Shards. I was a global moderator and webmaster, I guess, of Fire Emblem: Sanctuary of Strategy. I also run my own website, Mercury Ice. It's a general forum about, well, anything really. You name it we probably talk about it, unless you're a freak of nature or something.

Given that you have a "Dear Blacken" topic, it's pretty safe to assume people have been joining up since our little eviction notice. Be thankful you're getting a shitload of quality members with varying personalities. It'll make your board more interesting. (You might get a few retards and emos, but I'm sure they'll blend in with the ones already here--not saying that everyone is, only that every board is bound to have a few of them.)

In any case, I'm here, I guess. Hello. Give me cheesecake or chase me with pitchforks; it's up to you.

Um. Well, I personally don't like turn-based games if it means you move to a spot, hit a guy, he hits you back, repeat, etc. and then have it happen to you, repeat, etc. I played through half of Rekka No Ken and decided it wasn't worth it.

And Yokai, I realize I don't have responsibilities. I almost didn't join... But thank you for your concern.

Edited by Crystal Shards

Um. Well, I personally don't like turn-based games if it means you move to a spot, hit a guy, he hits you back, repeat, etc. and then have it happen to you, repeat, etc. I played through half of Rekka No Ken and decided it wasn't worth it.

And Yokai, I realize I don't have responsibilities. I almost didn't join... But thank you for your concern.

I see, yes, the system gets too repetitive. :P

I don't, it's just that I have nothing better to say. <_<

Lol, it was intended for Shards, but I see you know that already. :P