I got back to Zelda

Junkhead

I hooked up my Gamecube today because I wanted to play WindWaker/OoT/MM/FSA/TP again. Although today, I decided to put on the Collector's Edition and skip straight to MM. Because, while I am almost finishing OoT again, I just felt like playing MM after such a long time.

Oh boy, Termina is such a great mix of landscapes. I can't wait to get to visit the Deku Palace and Ikana Canyon. :newyears::newyears::newyears:

I would say that if I remembered other Zeldas existed. :(

My personal favorites wrap up around Twilight Princess, Four Swords Aventures, Minish Cap, and I'm afraid that Wind Waker might get there, even though I barely began playing it.

Isn't Majora's Mask bugged on the Collector's Edition?

I just started playing it. All I noticed was the game screen randomly shrinking and some slight, some very, very slight sound glitches. I don't mind. I rather play it here than go back to Project 64 again.

Minish cap TP and WW are my favorites too but FS Adventures? It was a bit unoriginal

Why do you say that? ):

FSA is good to play with when there's others to play with. (My main gripe with the original FS was that two or more people were needed to play it. Good thing FSA did away with that.)

Other than that, I wonder if liking OoT, Alttp, MM, TP, WW, OoA, OoS, and LA is liking a lot.

Edited by LittleAl

Are you sure that was random? I'm pretty sure the screen shrinks when the day change is approaching.

Yes, I remember now. It happened at the Astranomy observatory and when the last day was beginning. Is it part of a glitch?

Yes, I remember now. It happened at the Astranomy observatory and when the last day was beginning. Is it part of a glitch?

Not exactly. That's actually pretty normal. The only instances, last I recall, where that doesn't happen are in dungeons.

I would say that if I remembered other Zeldas existed. :(