BoA's works

Aoibara

So lets tart with the Fire Emblem related artworks.

So yeah

This is my first attempt on drawing Wolf

th_WIP.png

This is the original WIP, but I aborted it since it looked strange.

th_wolf.png

Final result

Introductions of my My Units in FE12

~Male~

th_fe__my_male_my_unit_by_boaexe-d3d7hlu.png

Name: Charles

Race: Half manakete (Divine Dragon) Half human

Class: Sage

Personal Weapon? : A light tome called Merkabah

Personality: Kuudere (Usually cool in person, but becomes naive and childish at some points.)

~Friends and family

~Meeting new people

~Bizzare info!

Dislikes:

~People startling him to make his wings pop out.

Relationships:

~Alice: Childhood friend and fellow half manakete

~Katarina: Best friend after joining the army, eventually love interest

~Wolf: Rival at first since he wanted Alice first, but when Alice told Charles that she knew he loved Katarina more than her, he realized that Alice was telling him to be with the girl he loves more. And eventually Charles became friends with Wolf, especially when Charles told him to take care of Alice.

Other facts:

~He wears his dragonstone as a necklace and as a memory of his mother.

~After some months after the war, he marries Katarina.

~Female~

th_wolfalice.png

Name: Alice

Race: Half manakete (Ice Dragon), half human

Class: Swordmaster

Personal weapon? : Berrybell EDIT: I changed it to RozenBell (Special family sword made of blue rose petals)

Personality: Usually sweet and kind, but when she is angry, she can get extremely violent. Can be sorta considered yandere.

~Going wild

~Boys 83 Especially sexy ones (Big pervert on boys)

~Animals

~Peace

Dislikes:

~War

~Discrimination

~Men who treat women as objects (She has a extreme hatred over that. If she sees a man raping a woman, then she would kill him)

Relationships:

~Charles: Childhood friend and fellow half manakete. She never got jealous about Charles liking Katarina.