Out from the shadows...

Cedar

Hey, everyone! I'm Cedar. I'm an amateur hacker who can't sprite to save my life~

I usually hang around the Emblem Brigade forum, if you've ever heard of it...

Though I occasionally lurk around on larger FE forums...like this one, for example. ^_^

I actually set up this account a while ago, but completely forgot about it until now. Blame my horrible memory.

Anywho...Thanks for having me, and I look forward to meeting everyone~

Edited by Cedar

Thanks for the welcome! ^_^

And I will probably be posting the patch for that hack here sometime soon...

Funny how my first completed hack turned out to be a sadistic one.

Hi, welcome to SF, member that everyone seems to know but I don't.

Enjoy your stay~

Thanks for all the welcomes, everyone. :D:

Don't stray too far from the forest, or you'll lose any innocence you had left.

Hmm, not sure what this is supposed to mean...but okay! :lol:

DUDE!!!!! This is the best thing I've ever seen!!!!

Lol, thanks.

There's a subforum called "Far From the Forest" or, as it is known more (un)affectionately, FFtF. It's basically like the Spam Galaxy on TEB. Don't go there if you value your sanity.

There's a subforum called "Far From the Forest" or, as it is known more (un)affectionately, FFtF. It's basically like the Spam Galaxy on TEB. Don't go there if you value your sanity.

Actually it is because an evil monster named Tangerine has made its nest there and she will devour you if you step foot in her territory without first sacrificing something to her. She is called Tangerine in an ironic way; such a harmless little fruit that is a popular food amongst humans, but you are the popular food for her!

Also welcome.

• 1 month later...