hi there everyone! :)

Crimson

Hi there everyone and I'm a young lass who likes to play games all the time.

Well one reason I play Fire Emblem games is the music! especially the SFC and GBA ones! those are epic!

Well aside from fire emblem games i also like mainly classic gaming, but i don't mind with certain modern games...

-classic JRPGs (especially those of the SNES era, especially the classic Final Fantasy games biggrin.gif)

-Super Smash Brothers (melee/brawl)

-a few shmups (again, great music!)

-Castlevania series

-Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past (totally addicted to it in elementary school!) and Wind Waker

But, being a busy student I don't really have a lot of time for gaming as I used to but welcome everyone! biggrin.gif

Hope you all have fun!

BTW, I'm also on YouTube! (see signature smile.gif)

Edited by fairyknight

Hi.

It's me Archayanami.

Welcome to the forums.

Have fun. I'm mostly at the "Far Of The Forest".

Hello

What are your fave characters from FE6-10

Who's your fave Brawl character.

WElcome to the "Funny Farm"

Try a draft and have fun.

here are my favorite FE characters:

fe1 : Merric. love it when one of the hero's best friends is a male mage cool.gif

but being a pegasus knight, Sheeda's awesome too

and Gordon too!

fe6 : haven't beaten this game yet, but probably Fa, from what I've heard of her smile.gif

fe8 : Myrrh, she's basically an adorable girl and a powerful unit at once. i also like Marisa and Joshua (swordmasters ftw! cool.gif)

haven't played the more modern games, as i said before i tend to be inclined towards classic gaming

as for Brawl characters I love to use...

-Falco (i love to fight Jigglypuff or Mr. Game and Watch with him)

-Marth (especially when i fight Captain Falcon in red = his evil clone Blood Falcon)

-pit (and beat up snake)

-Toon Link (again i love to beat up Mr. G&W using him)

Edited by fairyknight